Unit Staff


expand  Unit Director

Dr. Hadeel Yaseen

Director

H.Yaseen@ju.edu.jo
21050
expand  Assistant to Unit Director

Dr. Ibrahim Aljarah


Assistant to Unit Director for Externally Funded Projects
i.aljarah@ju.edu.jo
21060
expand  Externally Funded Projects Department

Jihad Fraij

Department Director

jihad.fraij@ju.edu.jo
21060

Reham Danoon

Technical Support Division
Division Head
R.Dannoun@ju.edu.jo
21056
expand  Sponsored Students and Staff Department

Enas Al-Dabbas

Department Director

e.aldabbas@ju.edu.jo
21214

Kawthar Sawajneh

Academic Affairs Division
Division Head
k.sawajneh@ju.edu.jo
21219

Abdulla Bilto

Financial Affairs Follow-up Division
Division Head
a.bilto@ju.edu.jo
21219
expand  International Relations Department

Shera Mahasneh

Department Director

shera.mahasneh@ju.edu.jo
21053

Rashideh Badran

Academic Exchange & Study Abroad Programs Division
Division Head
r.badran@ju.edu.jo
21055

Bashar Al Hammouri

Academic Exchange & Study Abroad Programs Division
International Coordinator
b.hammouri@ju.edu.jo
21054

Maysaa Alkhatib

International Student & Scholar Services Division
Division Head
maysaa.oirp@ju.edu.jo
21055

Faten Arekat

International Cooperation & Agreements Division
Division Head
f.arekat@ju.edu.jo
21056

Abdulla Al-Hatamleh

International Student & Scholar Services Division
Liaison Officer

21056
expand  Divan

Alia Mefleh


Divan Head
amefleh@ju.edu.jo
21052

Lina Touqa


Secretary
lina.oirp@ju.edu.jo
21052

Sabreen Aburagheb


Secretary
s.aburagheb@ju.edu.jo
21050

Saleh Kattou'a


Courier

21050