Unit Staff


expand  Unit Director

Dr. Hadeel Yaseen

Director

H.Yaseen@ju.edu.jo
21050
expand  Assistant to Unit Director

Shera Mahasneh


Assistant to the Unit Director
shera.mahasneh@ju.edu.jo
21053
expand  International Relations Department

Shera Mahasneh

Department Director

shera.mahasneh@ju.edu.jo
21053

Faten Arekat

International Cooperation & Correspondences Division
Division Head
f.arekat@ju.edu.jo
21056

Maysaa Alkhatib

International Student & Scholar Services Division
Division Head
maysaa.khatib@ju.edu.jo
21055

Bashar Al Hammouri

Academic Exchange & Study Abroad Programs Division
Division Head
b.hammouri@ju.edu.jo
21054

Omar Al Shrideh

Academic Exchange & Study Abroad Programs Division
International Coordinator
O.Alshrideh@ju.edu.jo
21054

Rashideh Badran

Academic Exchange & Study Abroad Programs Division
International Coordinator
r.badran@ju.edu.jo
21054

Abdulla Al-Hatamleh

International Student & Scholar Services Division
Liaison Officer

21055

Fadia Al-Hafi

International Cooperation & Correspondences Division
Administrative
f.alhafi@ju.edu.jo
21056
expand  Sponsored Students and Staff Department

Enas Al-Dabbas

Department Director

e.aldabbas@ju.edu.jo
21214

Kawthar Sawajneh

Academic Affairs Division
Division Head
k.sawajneh@ju.edu.jo
21219

Abdulla Bilto

Financial Affairs Follow-up Division
Division Head
a.bilto@ju.edu.jo
21219
expand  Externally Funded Projects Department

Sukaina Almanaseer

Audit Division
Audit Division
s.almanaseer@ju.edu.jo
21060

Munther Lafi


Technical Support and Audit Division
m.Lafi@ju.edu.jo
21054

Reham Dannoun

Department Director

r.dannoun@ju.edu.jo
21060
expand  Divan

Sabreen Aburagheb


Divan Head
s.aburagheb@ju.edu.jo
21050

Tamam Fadel


Administrative
t.fadel@ju.edu.jo
21052

Saleh Kattou'a


Courier

21050