International Relations Department

Office Staff
 

Director  

Prof. Dr. Rami Ali

Email: ramimali@ju.edu.jo 


 Unit Director
   Director
Prof. Dr. Rami Ali
ramimali@ju.edu.jo
Ext.21050
 Assistant to Unit Director
  
Dr. Ibrahim Aljarah
Assistant to Unit Director for Externally Funded Projects
i.aljarah@ju.edu.jo
Ext.21060
 Externally Funded Projects Department
   Technical Support Division
Reham Danoon
Division Head
R.Dannoun@ju.edu.jo
Ext.21056
   Department Director
Jihad Fraij
jihad.fraij@ju.edu.jo
Ext.21060
 Sponsored Students and Staff Department
   Academic Affairs Division
Kawthar Sawajneh
Division Head
k.sawajneh@ju.edu.jo
Ext.21219
   Financial Affairs Follow-up Division
Abdulla Bilto
Division Head
a.bilto@ju.edu.jo
Ext.21219
   Department Director
Enas Al-Dabbas
e.aldabbas@ju.edu.jo
Ext. 21214
 International Relations Department
   Academic Exchange & Study Abroad Programs Division
Rashideh Badran
Division Head
r.badran@ju.edu.jo
Ext.21055
Bashar Al Hammouri
International Coordinator
b.hammouri@ju.edu.jo
Ext.21054
   International Cooperation & Agreements Division
Faten Arekat
Division Head
f.arekat@ju.edu.jo
Ext.21056
   International Student & Scholar Services Division
Maysaa Alkhatib
Division Head
maysaa.oirp@ju.edu.jo
Ext.21055
Abdulla Al-Hatamleh
Liaison Officer
Ext.21056
   Department Director
Shera Mahasneh
shera.mahasneh@ju.edu.jo
Ext.21053
 Divan
  
Alia Mefleh
Divan Head
amefleh@ju.edu.jo
Ext.21052
Lina Touqa
Secretary
lina.oirp@ju.edu.jo
Ext.21052
Sabreen Aburagheb
Secretary
s.aburagheb@ju.edu.jo
Ext.21050
Saleh Kattou'a
Courier
Ext.21050
 

International Affairs Unit

"The secret of getting ahead is getting started". - Mark Twain

Social Media