Office Staff
 

Director  

Prof. Dr. Rami Ali

Email: ramimali@ju.edu.jo 


 Assistants to the Director
Shera Mahasneh
Assistant to the Director for International Relations
shera.oirp@ju.edu.jo
Ext.21053
Enas Al-Dabbas
Assistant to the Director for Sponsored Studies
e.aldabbas@ju.edu.jo
Ext. 21214
 Student Exchange and Study Abroad Programs Section
Jihad Fraij
Head of Section
jihad.oirp@ju.edu.jo
Ext.21054
Rashideh Badran
International Coordinator
r.badran@ju.edu.jo
Ext.21055
Bashar Al Hammouri
International Coordinator
b.hammouri@ju.edu.jo
Ext.21054
 
 International Cooperation and Agreements Section
Faten Arekat
Head of Section
f.arekat@ju.edu.jo
Ext.21056
 
 Correspondence, Publications and Translation Section
Maysaa Alkhatib
Head of Section
maysaa.oirp@ju.edu.jo
Ext.21055
 
 Sponsored Studies Section
Kawthar Sawajneh
Head of Section
k.sawajneh@ju.edu.jo
Ext.21219
Abdulla Bilto
Administrator
a.bilto@ju.edu.jo
Ext.21219
 Diwan
Alia Mefleh
Head of Divan
amefleh@ju.edu.jo
Ext.21052
Lina Touqa
Secretary
lina.oirp@ju.edu.jo
Ext.21052
Sabreen Aburagheb
Secretary
s.aburagheb@ju.edu.jo
Ext.21050
Saleh Kattou'a
Courier
Ext.21050
Abdulla Al-Hatamleh
Liaison Officer
Ext.21056
 

The Office of International Relations (OIR)

The secret of getting ahead is getting started/ Mark Twain

Social Media