Office Staff
 

Director  

Dr. Rami Ali

Email: ramimali@ju.edu.jo 


 Assistants to the Director
Shera Mahasneh (Mrs.)
Assistant to the Director for International Relations
shera.oirp@ju.edu.jo
Ext.21053
Enas Al-Dabbas (Mrs.)
Assistant to the Director for Sponsored Studies
e.aldabbas@ju.edu.jo
Ext. 21214
 Student Exchange and Study Abroad Programs Section
Jihad Fraij (Mr.)
Head of Section
jihad.oirp@ju.edu.jo
Ext.21054
Bashar Al Hammouri (Mr.)
International Coordinator
b.hammouri@ju.edu.jo
Ext.21054
 International Cooperation and Agreements Section
Faten Arekat (Mrs.)
Head of Section
f.arekat@ju.edu.jo
Ext.21056
 
 Correspondence, Publications and Translation Section
Maysaa Alkhatib (Mrs.)
Head of Section
maysaa.oirp@ju.edu.jo
Ext.21055
Rashideh Badran (Ms.)
Administrator
r.badran@ju.edu.jo
Ext.21055
 Sponsored Studies Section
Kawthar Sawajneh (Mrs.)
Head of Section
k.sawajneh@ju.edu.jo
Ext.21219
Nisreen Al-Edwan (Mrs.)
Administrator
n.odowan@ju.edu.jo
Ext.21056
Abdulla Bilto (Mr.)
Administrator
a.bilto@ju.edu.jo
Ext.21219
 
 Diwan
Alia Mefleh (Mrs.)
Head of Divan
amefleh@ju.edu.jo
Ext.21052
Lina Touqa (Mrs.)
Secretary
lina.oirp@ju.edu.jo
Ext.21052
Sabreen Aburagheb (Mrs.)
Secretary
s.aburagheb@ju.edu.jo
Ext.21050
Saleh Kattou'a (Mr.)
Courier
Ext.21050
Abdulla Al-Hatamleh (Mr.)
Liaison Officer
Ext.21056
 

The Office of International Relations (OIR)

The secret of getting ahead is getting started/ Mark Twain

Social Media